We thank the Lord for blessing us with a smooth AGM on 28 June 2020.
We received a total of 312 proxies from Electoral Roll members, with 245 Electoral Roll members & observers logging in to observe the meeting.

We also thank both Bishop Rennis Ponniah and Bishop-Designate Dr Titus Chung for their presence and encouragement during the AGM.

At the AGM, the following results were announced:

  1. Acceptance of the Audited Financial Statements and Treasurer’s Report for Year Ended on 31 Dec 2019
  2. Acceptance of the Annual Report for the Year Ended on 31 Dec 2019
  3. Acceptance of the Proposed Budget for Year Ending on 31 Dec 2020
  4. Acceptance of the Re-appointment of Baker Tilly TWF LLP as Auditor
  5. The appointment of Keith Chua as Vicar’s Warden
  6. The election of the following:
    People’s Warden for the term 2020 – 2011: Joseph Thambiah
    Synod Representatives for the term 2020 – 2023: Chan Kheng Tek, Keith Chua, Stanley Lai, Joseph Thambiah
    PCC Members for the term 2020 – 2021:
    Jonathen Chan Yik Seng, Dora Cheok Yiu Suan, Chin Min Yee, Karen Chua, Felicia Foong, Andrew Goh Kia Teck, Lau Choon Sam Patrick, Eric Lee Siew Pin, Lim Khong Jin Michael, Tan Hock Soon Adrias, Robin Tan, Andy Wong.

Members who have enquiries may email secretariat@cathedral.org.sg or call 63376104.